Star Wars Blu-Ray Podcast

I have been invited to be one of about ten guests on the Forcebook Cantina Podcast on the subject of thenew star wars blu-ray release and thoughts about the changes to the originals contained in it. It’ll come out later this week probably so I’ll post the link later. What are your thoughts? Personally, I haven’t looked at the new blu-ray much, mostl because since we have no blu-ray player, but I’m needing to study up on it so I don’t look like an idiot in the podcast πŸ˜€ ok so yeah. Post your thoughts about the new blu-ray below! Thanks!

3 thoughts on “Star Wars Blu-Ray Podcast

  1. I can’t wait for it to come out. I’m exsited about the cut out seans that they are going to have on the DVD. And I don’t have all of the DVDs so this it the purfet way to get them. πŸ™‚

Leave a Comment!

