Clone Wars Season Finale “Brothers”

20120317-085027.jpg
The final episode of Clone Wars aired yesterday night. Many praised it as being one of the best episodes this season, while others say its not as good as it could’ve been. Personally, I LOVED It. In Brothers, Maul teams up with Savage Opress to track down and kill Kenobi. They almost succeed, until Ventress, who has come to hunt down Savage steps in and rescues him. Together, though they are outmatched, they barely escape. In the last few seconds of season 4, Ventress and Kenobi are shown flying away together, and Maul and Savage stare after them. It was well made, and the timing was just like in the movies. I rated this episode a 9/10. You can watch this episode online for free here. (If you’re in the U. S. )

So now that season 4 is officially over, what do you think? And does this final episode set up another big conflict between Kenobi and Maul in season 5?

7 thoughts on “Clone Wars Season Finale “Brothers”

  1. This eps was AWESOME!!!! A great ending to a great season! I loved the wisecrack jokes between Obi-Wan and Ventress and was just a little suprised that she helped him, even with out being a Sith, and them being duling “parters” ever sinse the movie and all. I’m kinda glad the Ventress is turning her ways and mayby even go back to being a Jedi, but the is a very big MAYBY. Can’t wait for Season 5, and what will happen to Ahsoka yay!!!!

  2. I would have liked to have found out where Kenobi and Ventress went after. Did Kenobi just drop her off somewhere and say ‘see ya around’? That was the only problem I had with the episode.
    Season 4 has been the best season so far. I’m a little late catching up.

    • Yes, I would have loved to see what happened between Kenoni and Ventress. So far, I think season 5 is shaping up to be better then season 4 🙂 I’ll be writing reviews of the first two episodes soon.

  3. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to
    assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

Leave a Comment!

