The Clone Wars in Two Pictures

Here’s something that might bring a tear to your eye…

These two screenshots sum up what the Clone Wars TV show was meant to do: introduce Ahsoka, make us care about her, and then send her off into an unknown future. Hopefully, we’ll be getting new stuff featuring her soon, either in SW Rebels, or in TCW bonus content (If the bonus content ever gets released *sigh*. I’m getting impatient!)

The Clone Wars in Two Pictures

One thought on “The Clone Wars in Two Pictures

  1. I know right (I hate it when shows do that) after she left my attention span kinda strayed off Star Wars and on to lord of the rings. Now when I see the clone wars on tv I’m like “ehhhh nah I’ll watch something else,” and I used to be like “YESSS STAR WARS IS ON!!!!!!” Ironic really how they take her off the show and the show loses so many viewers that they get taken off the air :/

Leave a Comment!

